I’m Published!

16 Nov

Remember that old filing cabinet I was working on in the Summer?  Here is a reminder of what it looked like before…

And here is what it looks like now!

This project has been done for quite some time now, but I’ve been holding off posting pics because…….I’ve been invited to have a regular column in Bread n’  Molasses magazine!  I used the above cabinet as my first feature and didn’t feel right posting pics here until I knew the mag went to print.   For more details on its transformation, go to www.breadnmolasses.com and check out the online version of the magazine.  I’m on page 30, but be sure to browse the entire issue.

I’m a bit nervous, but mostly excited about this new venture!

One Response to “I’m Published!”

  1. Carol November 19, 2010 at 12:09 pm #

    Wow!!! That is just awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

